Upcoming dates

The next OpenDays treatments will take place:

1st treatment: August 22 – 23 – 24, 2022

2nd treatment: September 5 – 6 – 7, 2022

Registrations are open!

(If this is not your first time: We ask you to send us your testimonial, in order to validate your registration request.)

(You will receive your confirmation email within 48 to 72 hours after the submission of your registration. If you have not received anything after 72 hours, please remember to check your spam/junk folder. If you don’t find our message there, please use the button “1. SUBMIT YOUR TESTIMONIAL” in order to let us know quickly.)

OpenDays location
Hannes Jacob

Rue de la Côte 66, 2000 Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Please use the blue buttons on the right to read our testimonials, as well as the reports by Dr Pierre Kaeser (FMH specialist in allergology and clinical immunology, Centre Médical de la Côte, Neuchâtel, Switzerland), and a report including a before/after comparison confirming the cure of celiac disease (coeliakia).

Registration conditions

How to register

In order for our treatments to be as effective as possible, we need to know the cause of your allergies or intolerances. In the case of allergies or intolerances, we suggest you consult an allergist in order to conduct allergy tests prior to your EPI treatments. Ideally, in the case of an allergy or intolerance, you will have previously done allergy/intolerance tests with an allergist. These results can also help you define your priorities.

In the case of seasonal allergies, it is best to book your treatments during the season when symptoms are noticeable.

Mr. Jacob does not treat tinnitus.

To book an appointment, click on the “REGISTER” button at the top of this page and then complete and submit the registration request form.

Please check your spam/junk folder in case you haven't received any response.

If this is not your first registration for the OpenDays, we ask that you send us your testimonial with the results that were obtained last time (please use the same email address you used when you registered last time).

About the treatments

Two health problems can be treated simultaneously

The two healing sessions take place in the same way, each one is dedicated to the same conditions for which the patient has registered:

For food allergies and intolerances: up to 5 substances can be treated simultaneously, provided that they all belong to the same family. Experience shows that this limitation increases the effectiveness of the treatment.

The following examples constitute families of allergies: citrus fruits, animal hair (eg cats, dogs, rabbits, horses) or cleaning and body care products (eg soaps, laundry products).

The OpenDays treatments proceed as follows:

Duration: thirty minutes.

We draw your attention to the fact that it is necessary that the torso be free, for both women and men, during the application of the EPI technique. A hostess will thus ask you, ladies, to take off your bra and will hand you a cloth to place on your chest. This allows Mr. Hannes Jacob to reach the points to be treated adequately. It is also important to know that one of these points is located at the top of the pubis, at the height of the second chakra .

Regarding allergies and food intolerance

After each EPI treatment, you must confront your body and your consciousness with the problematic substance, which will anchor the information that the substance is now tolerated. If this confrontation is likely to put you in danger, please plan for this confrontation to happen in the presence of your doctor or allergist. Have your emergency medication with you, during the OpenDays, if there is a chance that you may need it. If your doctor/allergist refuses to monitor you during a confrontation, a blood test to be taken before and after the EPI treatment can eliminate possible fears of the confrontation with the problematic substance. Blood tests do however not replace the confrontation.

As all allergies to grass pollens (hay fever), tree pollens and other plants are generally seasonal, treatment should take place during the season when symptoms are noticeable. If the treatment takes place out of season, a second treatment during the season may be necessary. In any case, we strongly recommend that you consult an allergist in order to take an allergy test, and that you bring the results with you for your first treatment.

An avoided confrontation often means recidivism!

If you are allergic to animal hair (cats, dogs, horses, etc.), and you do not have the hair sample with you, we suggest you schedule this confrontation with your doctor/allergist outside your OpenDays appointments.

We strongly suggest that you consult an allergist in order to take an allergy test, and that you take the results with you for your first EPI treatment.

Treatment duration

The EPI (Extraction of Pathological Information) technique works within the informational dimension of the human being. As this method is part of a new paradigm, it requires only a very short treatment time. The treatment time required is incomparable with the treatment times of other more conventional methods.

Scope of application

Please refer to the paragraph “Scope of Application” on the EPI dedicated page.
  • Pathologies requiring massage or physiotherapeutic manipulation: We cannot treat this type of pathology during the OpenDays appointments.
  • Psychological or psychiatric pathologies: The patient must commit to their healing by integrating the practice of Vipassana meditation (mindfulness meditation); for 30 to 45 minutes daily. You can download the MP3 file of our free guided meditation. In addition, the patient needs to do the exercise “Grounding” several times a day; it is explained on page 159 of the book “Spirit Life & Science – Understanding your gifts of healing and mediumship” or on page 167 of the book “Au-delà d’un défunt – Mediumnité et Guérison au quotidien”. If you cannot get involved in your healing to this degree, we do not recommend registering for treatments at the OpenDays.

Nächste Termine

Nächste OpenDays

1. Behandlung: 2., 3. und 4. September 2024 

2. Behandlung: 16., 17. und 18. September 2024

Die Anmeldungen sind geschlossen !

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail um über die Öffnung von neuen Anmeldungen informiert zu werden. 

(Wenn Sie schon einmal dabei waren bitten wir Sie, uns Ihr Erfahrungsbericht zu übermitteln, damit wir Ihre Anmeldung bestätigen können).

(Sie erhalten innerhalb von 48 bis 72 Stunden nach Ihrer Anmeldung eine Antwort. Wenn Sie nichts erhalten haben, denken Sie bitte daran, Ihre Spam-Mails zu überprüfen. Wenn es immer noch nichts gibt, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die Schaltfläche 1. Testimonial, um uns das Problem schnell mitzuteilen).

Ort der OpenDays
Hannes Jacob

Rue de la Côte 66, 2000 Neuchâtel, Schweiz

Nebenstehend finden Sie die Erfahrungsberichte sowie die Berichte von Dr. Pierre Kaeser (Facharzt FMH für Allergologie und klinische Immunologie, Centre Médical de la Côte, Neuchâtel, Schweiz) und einen Vorher-Nachher-Bericht, der die Heilung von Zöliakie (Zöliakie) bestätigt.

Bedingungen für die Anmeldung

Wie man sich anmeldet

Damit unsere Behandlung so effektiv wie möglich sein kann, müssen wir die Ursache Ihrer Allergien oder Unverträglichkeiten kennen. Idealerweise haben Sie im Falle einer Allergie oder Unverträglichkeit zuvor einen Allergie-/Unverträglichkeitstest bei einem Allergologen durchführen lassen. Diese Ergebnisse können Ihnen auch dabei helfen, Ihre Prioritäten zu setzen.

Bei saisonalen Allergien melden Sie sich in der Jahreszeit an, in der die Symptome wahrnehmbar sind.

Herr Jacob behandelt Tinnitus nicht.

Um einen Termin zu vereinbaren, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „ANMELDEN“ ganz oben auf dieser Seite und füllen Sie dann das Anmeldeformular vollständig aus.

Überprüfen Sie bitte Ihre Spam-Mails, falls Sie keine Antwort erhalten haben.

Wenn Sie sich für mehrere aufeinanderfolgende OpenDays anmelden möchten, müssen Sie uns Ihren Erfahrungsbericht mit den erzielten Ergebnissen von der E-Mail-Adresse aus zusenden, die Sie bei der Anmeldung verwendet haben.

Ablauf einer Behandlung

Zwei Gesundheitsprobleme können gleichzeitig behandelt werden

Die beiden Heilsitzungen laufen identisch ab, für die gleichen Beschwerden, für die sich der Patient angemeldet hat:

Bei Lebensmittelallergien und -intoleranzen : bis zu 5 Substanzen können gleichzeitig behandelt werden, sofern sie alle zur selben Familie gehören. Die Erfahrung zeigt, dass diese Einschränkung die Wirksamkeit der Behandlung erhöht.

Folgende Beispiele stellen Allergiefamilien dar: Zitrusfrüchte, Tierhaare (z. B. Katzen, Hunde, Kaninchen, Pferde) oder Reinigungs- und Körperpflegemittel (z. B. Seifen, Waschmittel).

Die Behandlung während der OpenDays läuft wie folgt ab:

Dauer: 30 Minuten

Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass es für die Ausübung der EPI-Behndlung erforderlich ist, dass der Oberkörper frei ist, sowohl bei Frauen als auch bei Männern. Eine Begleiterin wird Sie, meine Damen, bitten, Ihren BH auszuziehen, und Ihnen ein Tuch über die Brust legen. Dadurch kann Herr Hannes Jacob die zu behandelnden Punkte leichter erreichen. Es ist auch wichtig zu wissen, dass sich einer dieser Punkte oben auf dem Schambein befindet, auf der Höhe des zweiten Chakras .

Bei Allergien oder Unverträglichkeiten

Nach jeder EPI-Behandlung sollten Sie Ihren Körper und Ihr Bewusstsein mit der problematischen Substanz konfrontieren, um die Information zu verankern, dass die Substanz toleriert wird. Wenn diese Konfrontation Sie gefährden könnte, planen Sie sie bitte in Anwesenheit z. B. Ihres Arztes/Allergologen. Sie können Ihre Notfallmedikamente bei den OpenDays ebenfalls mit sich führen. Wenn Ihr Arzt/Allergologe sich weigert, Sie während einer Konfrontation zu überwachen, kann ein Bluttest vor und nach der PSA-Behandlung mögliche Ängste vor der Konfrontation mit der problematischen Substanz ausräumen. Diese Analyse ersetzt jedoch nicht die Konfrontation.

Da alle Allergien gegen Gräserpollen (Heuschnupfen), Baumpollen und andere Pflanzen in der Regel jahreszeitlich bedingt sind, findet die Behandlung in der Jahreszeit statt, in der die Symptome spürbar sind. Wenn die Behandlung außerhalb der Saison stattfindet, könnte eine zweite Behandlung während der Saison erforderlich sein. In jedem Fall empfehlen wir Ihnen dringend, einen Test bei einem Allergologen durchführen zu lassen und die Ergebnisse bei Ihrer ersten Behandlung mitzubringen.

Vermiedene Konfrontation ist oft gleichbedeutend mit Rückfall!

Wenn Sie eine Allergie gegen Tierhaare (Katzen, Hunde, Pferde usw.) haben und die Haarprobe nicht mit sich führen, planen Sie diese Konfrontation außerhalb Ihrer Termine ein.

Führen Sie vor der ersten Behandlung einen Test bei einem Allergologen durch und nehmen Sie die Ergebnisse mit.

Dauer der Behandlung

Die EPI-Technik (englisch: Extraction of Pathological Information) befasst sich mit der Dimension der Information des Menschen. Da diese Methode somit einem neuen Paradigma folgt, benötigt sie nur eine sehr kurze Behandlungsdauer. Die erforderliche Behandlungsdauer ist mit der Behandlungsdauer anderer, herkömmlicherer Methoden nicht vergleichbar.

Anwendungsbereich

Bitte beachten Sie den Abschnitt „Anwendungsbereich“ auf der Seite zu EPI.
  • Krankheitsbilder, die eine physiotherapeutische Massage oder Manipulation erfordern: Diese Art von Krankheitsbildern können wir nicht behandeln.
  • Psychologische oder psychiatrische Erkrankungen: Der Patient muss sich für seine Heilung einsetzen, indem er die Praxis der Vipassana-Meditation (Achtsamkeitsmeditation, englisch: „Mindfulness meditation“) integriert; täglich 30 bis 45 Minuten lang. Sie können die MP3-Datei unserer kostenlosen geführten Meditation herunterladen. Zu dieser Praxis wird die mehrmals tägliche Praxis der Verwurzelungen hinzugefügt, die Sie auf den Seiten 134 und 167 des Buches „Spiritualität & Wissenschaft – Heilung und Medialität im Alltag“ finden. Wenn Sie sich nicht auf diese Weise in Ihre Heilung einbringen können, raten wir Ihnen davon ab, sich für die OpenDays anzumelden.