Upcoming dates

The next OpenDays treatments will take place:

1st treatment: August 22 – 23 – 24, 2022

2nd treatment: September 5 – 6 – 7, 2022

Registrations are open!

(If this is not your first time: We ask you to send us your testimonial, in order to validate your registration request.)

(You will receive your confirmation email within 48 to 72 hours after the submission of your registration. If you have not received anything after 72 hours, please remember to check your spam/junk folder. If you don’t find our message there, please use the button “1. SUBMIT YOUR TESTIMONIAL” in order to let us know quickly.)

OpenDays location
Hannes Jacob

Rue de la Côte 66, 2000 Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Please use the blue buttons on the right to read our testimonials, as well as the reports by Dr Pierre Kaeser (FMH specialist in allergology and clinical immunology, Centre Médical de la Côte, Neuchâtel, Switzerland), and a report including a before/after comparison confirming the cure of celiac disease (coeliakia).

Registration conditions

How to register

In order for our treatments to be as effective as possible, we need to know the cause of your allergies or intolerances. In the case of allergies or intolerances, we suggest you consult an allergist in order to conduct allergy tests prior to your EPI treatments. Ideally, in the case of an allergy or intolerance, you will have previously done allergy/intolerance tests with an allergist. These results can also help you define your priorities.

In the case of seasonal allergies, it is best to book your treatments during the season when symptoms are noticeable.

Mr. Jacob does not treat tinnitus.

To book an appointment, click on the “REGISTER” button at the top of this page and then complete and submit the registration request form.

Please check your spam/junk folder in case you haven't received any response.

If this is not your first registration for the OpenDays, we ask that you send us your testimonial with the results that were obtained last time (please use the same email address you used when you registered last time).

About the treatments

Two health problems can be treated simultaneously

The two healing sessions take place in the same way, each one is dedicated to the same conditions for which the patient has registered:

For food allergies and intolerances: up to 5 substances can be treated simultaneously, provided that they all belong to the same family. Experience shows that this limitation increases the effectiveness of the treatment.

The following examples constitute families of allergies: citrus fruits, animal hair (eg cats, dogs, rabbits, horses) or cleaning and body care products (eg soaps, laundry products).

The OpenDays treatments proceed as follows:

Duration: thirty minutes.

We draw your attention to the fact that it is necessary that the torso be free, for both women and men, during the application of the EPI technique. A hostess will thus ask you, ladies, to take off your bra and will hand you a cloth to place on your chest. This allows Mr. Hannes Jacob to reach the points to be treated adequately. It is also important to know that one of these points is located at the top of the pubis, at the height of the second chakra .

Regarding allergies and food intolerance

After each EPI treatment, you must confront your body and your consciousness with the problematic substance, which will anchor the information that the substance is now tolerated. If this confrontation is likely to put you in danger, please plan for this confrontation to happen in the presence of your doctor or allergist. Have your emergency medication with you, during the OpenDays, if there is a chance that you may need it. If your doctor/allergist refuses to monitor you during a confrontation, a blood test to be taken before and after the EPI treatment can eliminate possible fears of the confrontation with the problematic substance. Blood tests do however not replace the confrontation.

As all allergies to grass pollens (hay fever), tree pollens and other plants are generally seasonal, treatment should take place during the season when symptoms are noticeable. If the treatment takes place out of season, a second treatment during the season may be necessary. In any case, we strongly recommend that you consult an allergist in order to take an allergy test, and that you bring the results with you for your first treatment.

An avoided confrontation often means recidivism!

If you are allergic to animal hair (cats, dogs, horses, etc.), and you do not have the hair sample with you, we suggest you schedule this confrontation with your doctor/allergist outside your OpenDays appointments.

We strongly suggest that you consult an allergist in order to take an allergy test, and that you take the results with you for your first EPI treatment.

Treatment duration

The EPI (Extraction of Pathological Information) technique works within the informational dimension of the human being. As this method is part of a new paradigm, it requires only a very short treatment time. The treatment time required is incomparable with the treatment times of other more conventional methods.

Scope of application

Please refer to the paragraph “Scope of Application” on the EPI dedicated page.
  • Pathologies requiring massage or physiotherapeutic manipulation: We cannot treat this type of pathology during the OpenDays appointments.
  • Psychological or psychiatric pathologies: The patient must commit to their healing by integrating the practice of Vipassana meditation (mindfulness meditation); for 30 to 45 minutes daily. You can download the MP3 file of our free guided meditation. In addition, the patient needs to do the exercise “Grounding” several times a day; it is explained on page 159 of the book “Spirit Life & Science – Understanding your gifts of healing and mediumship” or on page 167 of the book “Au-delà d’un défunt – Mediumnité et Guérison au quotidien”. If you cannot get involved in your healing to this degree, we do not recommend registering for treatments at the OpenDays.

Lieu

Rue de la Côte 66, 2000 Neuchâtel, Suisse

Ci-dessous, retrouvez les témoignages, ainsi que les rapports du Dr Pierre Kaeser (spécialiste FMH en allergologie et immunologie clinique, Centre Médical de la Côte, Neuchâtel, Suisse) et un rapport avant/après confirmant la guérison de la maladie cœliaque (coeliakie).

Prochaines dates

1er soin: 23-24-25-26/11/2020

2ème soin: 7-8-9-10/12/2020

Comment s’inscrire

Pour que notre traitement puisse être le plus efficace possible, nous devons savoir la cause de vos allergies ou intolérances. Ces résultats peuvent également vous aider à définir vos priorités. 

Pour les allergies saisonnières, inscrivez-vous dans la saison durant laquelle les symptômes sont perceptibles.

Si plusieurs personnes souhaitent s’inscrire, nous avons besoin d’un formulaire d’inscription par personne, en précisant que vous souhaitez des rendez-vous rapprochés et si les horaires peuvent se chevaucher.

Votre email et votre numéro de téléphone doivent évidemment être complets et sans fautes, afin que nous puissions vous communiquer votre date et heure de passage.

Vérifier vos spams, si vous n’avez pas obtenu de réponse.

Si vous souhaitez vous inscrire à plusieurs OpenDays consécutifs, il vous faut nous envoyer votre témoignage avec les résultats obtenus, par email.

Déroulement d’un soin

Les deux séances de guérison se passent de façon identique, pour les mêmes affections pour lesquelles le patient s’est inscrit :
Deux problèmes de santé peuvent être traités simultanément

Les deux séances de guérison se passent de façon identique, pour les mêmes affections pour lesquelles le patient s’est inscrit :

Pour les allergies et les intolérances alimentaires :  jusqu’à 5 substances peuvent être traitées simultanément, à condition qu’elles appartiennent toutes à la même famille. L’expérience montre que cette limitation augmente l’efficacité du traitement. 

Les exemples suivants constituent des familles d’allergies : les agrumes, les poils d’animaux (p.ex. chats, chiens, lapins, chevaux) ou des produits de nettoyage et soins corporels (p.ex. savons, produits de lessive).

Les soins durent les OpenDays, se déroulent comme suit :

Durée : trente minutes.

Nous attirons votre attention que pour la pratique du soin EPI, il est nécessaire que le torse soit dégagé, chez les femmes et chez les hommes. Une hôtesse vous demandera, Mesdames, d’ôter votre soutien-gorge et vous placera un linge sur la poitrine. Ceci permet à Monsieur Hannes Jacob d’atteindre plus facilement les points à traiter. Il est aussi important de savoir qu’un de ces points se trouve en haut du pubis, au niveau du deuxième chakra .

Après le soin, il est nécessaire de confronter la personne à l’allergène, à la cause de son affection, si cela est possible, afin de d’inscrire une nouvelle information.

En cas d’allergie ou d’intolérance

Après chaque soin EPI, vous devez confronter votre corps et votre conscience à la substance problématique, pour ancrer l’information que la substance est tolérée. Si cette confrontation risque de vous mettre en danger, veuillez la prévoir en présence de votre médecin/allergologue, par exemple. Vous pouvez avoir votre médicament d’urgence lors des OpenDays, avec vous, également.  Si votre médecin/allergologue refuse de vous surveiller pendant une confrontation, une analyse de sang avant et après le traitement EPI permet d’éliminer d’éventuelles craintes de la confrontation à la substance problématique.  Cette analyse ne remplace pas la confrontation. 

Comme toutes les allergies aux pollens de graminées (rhume des foins), aux pollens d’arbres et d’autres plantes sont généralement saisonnières, le traitement aura lieu pendant la saison où les symptômes sont perceptibles. Si le traitement a lieu hors saison, un deuxième traitement pendant la saison pourrait être nécessaire. Dans tous les cas, nous vous recommandons vivement de faire un test auprès d’un allergologue et de vous munir des résultats lors de votre premier soin.

Confrontation évitée est souvent synonyme de récidive !

En cas d’allergie aux poils d’animal (chats, chiens, chevaux, etc.), et que vous n’avez pas l’échantillon de poils avec vous, prévoyez cette confrontation en dehors de vos rendez-vous.

Avant le premier soin, effectuez un test auprès d’un allergologue et prenez les résultats avec vous

Méthode de guérison EPI

Pathologique (en anglais : Extraction of Pathological Information).
La technique EPI traite la dimension de l’information de l’être humain. Elle nécessite qu’une durée de traitement très brève. Comme cette méthode s’inscrit dans un nouveau paradigme ; et donc la durée de traitement nécessaire est incomparable avec les durées de traitement d’autres méthodes plus classiques.

Champ d’application

Veuillez s.v.p. vous référer au paragraphe « Champ d’application » sur la page EPI – EPI, Extraction d’Information Pathologique

Extraction d’Information Pathologique.

  • Pathologies nécessitant un massage ou une manipulation de type physiothérapeutique : nous ne pouvons pas traiter ce type de pathologies.
  • Pathologies d’ordre psychologique ou psychiatrique : le patient doit s’engager pour sa guérison en intégrant la pratique de la méditation Vipassana (méditation de pleine conscience, en anglais : « Mindfulness meditation ») ; pendant 30 à 45 minutes quotidiennement. Vous pouvez téléchargez le fichier MP3 de notre méditation guidée gratuite. A cette pratique, sera ajoutée la pratique plusieurs fois par jour, tous les jours, des enracinements, que vous trouverez aux pages 134 et 167 du livre « Au-delà d’un défunt – Médiumnité et guérison au quotidien ». Si vous ne pouvez pas vous impliquer dans votre guérison de cette manière, nous vous déconseillons de vous inscrire pour les OpenDays.

Conditions d’inscription